Corpus Christi Cathedral | Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion DECEMBER 2019 SCHEDULE

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019	Sunday, Dec. 1, 2019	Sunday, Dec. 1, 2019	Sunday, Dec. 1, 2019	Sunday, Dec. 1, 2019
5:30 PM Vigil Mass	7:30 AM	9:30 AM	11:00 AM (Spanish)	12:30 PM
Carrol Russel	Bettye McLaughlin	Twosy Haegelin - Captain	Brandon Hodge	Oscar Reyna-Captain
Annalia Matthews		Patsy Philipps	Garrett Hodge	Denise Reyna
Marshall Matthews		Mike Meyers		Mariza Rodriguez
		Sally Meyers		Doug Harley
		Mary Ellen Miller	Holmgreen	Alicia Harley
		Debbie Shea	Mercedes McCoy	Adolfo Rodriguez
		Dan Shea	Scott McCoy	Alice Dalton
		Alicia Perez		Lupita Garcia
		Tony Perez		Olga Castillo
				Dale Hernandez
Saturday, Dec. 7, 2019	Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019	Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019	Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019	Sunday, Dec. 8, 2019
5:30 PM Vigil Mass	7:30 AM	9:30 AM	11:00 AM (Spanish)	12:30 PM
Carrol Russel	Bettye McLaughlin	Mary Ellen Miller-Captain	Brandon Hodge	Doug Harley-Captain
Annalia Matthews		Twosy Haegelin	Garrett Hodge	Alicia Harley
Marshall Matthews		Dan Shea		Adolfo Rodriguez
		Debbie Shea		Mariza Rodriguez
		Alicia Perez	Holmgreen	Alice Dalton
		Tony Perez	Desiree Limon	Lupita Garcia
		Mike Meyers		Scott McCoy
		Sally Meyers		Olga Castillo
		Urban Chupe		Aurora Silva
		Kathi Chupe		Dale Hernandez
				Betty Limon

Corpus Christi Cathedral | Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion DECEMBER 2019 SCHEDULE

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2019	Sunday, Dec. 15, 2019			
5:30 PM Vigil Mass	7:30 AM	9:30 AM	11:00 AM (Spanish)	12:30 PM
Annalia Matthews	Bettye McLaughlin	Twosy Haegelin		Dale Hernandez - Captain
Marshall Matthews		Dan Shea	Brandon Hodge	Doug Harley
Carrol Russel		Debbi Shea	Garrett Hodge	Alicia Harley
		Mary Ellen Miller		Mariza Rodriguez
		Patsy Philipps		Alice Dalton
		Sally Meyers	Holmgreen	Aurora Silva
		Mike Meyers		Lupita Garcia
		Olga Castillo		Adolofo Rodriguez
		Toni Perez		Oscar Reyna
		Alcia Perez		Denise Reyna
				Scott McCoy
Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019	Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019			
5:30 PM Vigil Mass	7:30 AM	9:30 AM	11:00 AM (Spanish)	12:30 PM
Annalia Matthews	Bettye McLaughlin	Dan Shea	Brandon Hodge	Scott McCoy -Captain
Marshall Matthews		Alicia Perez	Garrett Hodge	Doug Harley
		Toni perez		Alicia Harley
		Twosy Haegelin		Lupita Garcia
		Mary Ellen Miller	Holmgreen	Mariza Rodriguez
		Mike Myers		Aurora Silva
		Sally Myers		Alicia Dalton
		Patsy Philipps		Dale Hernandez
		Debbie Shea		Adolfo Rodriguez
		Olga Castillo		Betty Limon
				Oscar Reyna
				Denise Reyna

Corpus Christi Cathedral | Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion DECEMBER 2019 SCHEDULE

Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019	Sunday, Dec. 29, 2019			
5:30 PM Vigil Mass	7:30 AM	9:30 AM	11:00 AM (Spanish)	12:30 PM
Carrol Russel	Bettty McLaughlin	Mary Ellen Miller	Brandon Hodge	Betty Limon- Captain
Annalia Matthews		Debbie Shea	Garrett Hodge	Lupita Garza
Marshall Matthews		Dan Shea		Scott Mcoy
		Toni Perez		Adolfo Rodriguez
		Alicia Perez		Mariza Rodriguez
		Mike Myers		Doug Harley
		Sally Myers		Alicia Harley
		Patricia Philipps		Oscar Reyna
		Olga Castillo		Denise Reyna
				Aurora Silva
				Alicia Dalton
				Dale Hernandez